DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

Premium disc jockey, DJ Neptune comes with a lovely new piece of music for the fans ‘Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)’. The song was originally done with Mayorkun but the remix captures sensational Mr Eazi, Port Harcourtfirst son Duncan Mighty and Afro B.

All star remix gives a big boost to the original song as the featured artistes deliver superb verses.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post