ALBUM: 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg (Episode 1)

Alapomeji Ancestral Records boss, 9ice releases his much anticipated studio album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg (Episode 1)” The well packaged studio project consists of 16 tracks with guest appearances from Wande Coal, Olamide and Reminisce.

Check on it below


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Professor
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Guru
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Oja Majemi Ft. Olamide, Reminisce
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Zaddy
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice Ft. Wande Coal – Sobo
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Sense
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Waka Dance
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Let’s Go
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Engine & Body
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Seku Seye
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Ayepo Gan

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post