Mayorkun - Back In Office (Full Album + Zip files)

Back In Office is a widely anticipated studio album of DMW artist, The Mayor Of Lagos, Mayorkun has decided to bless us with. 

The new album consist of 12 bodyworks and features variety of artists across Africa. 

Download below as single(s) and also as zip files. 


1. Mayorkun – Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun Ft. Gyakie – Desire || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun Ft. Joeboy – No String Attached || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun Ft. Victony – Holy Father || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun Ft. Flavour – Feel Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Jay Jay || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post